Visiting Scholars

Kathleen Andries

Otto Beisheim School of Management
+49-(0)261-6509-813 | kathleen.andries@whu.edu

 
Beyer Bianca

University of Oulu, Finland
0294 482587 | bianca.beyer@oulu.fi

Martin Jacob

WHU-Otto Beisheim
+49-(0)261-6509-350 | martin.jacob@whu.edu

Kimberly Key

Auburn University
(334) 844-6346 | keykimb@auburn.edu

 
Ken Klassen

University of Waterloo
519-888-4567 x38550 | kklassen@uwaterloo.ca

 
Hiroshi Ohnuma

Tokyo University of Science
+81-3-3556-2505

 
Regina Ortmann

University of Paderborn
+49 5251 60-1788 | regina.ortmann@upb.de

Suzanne Paquette

Universite Laval
418-20656-2131 ext 202796 | Suzanne.Paquette@fsa.ulaval.ca

 
Jochen Pierk

Vienna University of Economics and Business (Austria), International Accounting Group
+43.1.31336.5701 | jochen.pierk@wu.ac.at

 
Christoph Watrin

University of Muenster
+49 251 83-22880 | watrin@uni-muenster.de

UNC Tax Center

UNC Kenan-Flagler established the UNC Tax Center to build bridges between tax scholars, policymakers and practitioners.

Building Logo

An affiliate of the Frank Hawkins Kenan Institute of Private Enterprise | kenaninstitute@unc.edu | 919.962.8201

Other Frank Hawkins Kenan Institute of Private Enterprise Affiliates