PhD Alums

Dr. Dan Amiram

Columbia University
(212) 851-9420 | da2477@gsb.columbia.edu

Dr. Jennifer Lynn Blouin

University of Pennsylvania
(215) 898-1266 | blouin@wharton.upenn.edu

Dr. Zhonglan Dai

University of Texas, Dallas
(972) 883-6337 | zdai@utdallas.edu

Dr. Scott D. Dyreng

Duke University
(919) 660-8004 | scott.dyreng@duke.edu

Courtney Edwards
Dr. Courtney Hedgepeth Edwards

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
(919) 962-3560 | courtneyedwards@unc.edu

Dr. Allison Leigh Evans

University of North Carolina, Wilmington
(910) 962-2850 | Evansal@uncw.edu

Dr. Mary Margaret Frank

University of Virginia
(434) 924-4432 | FrankM@darden.virginia.edu

Dr. John Douglas Gallemore

University of Chicago
(773) 702-8586 | John.Gallemore@chicagobooth.edu

Dr. Gregory G. Geisler

University of Missouri, St. Louis
(314) 516-6122 | geisler@umsl.edu

Margot Howard

College of William & Mary
mehoward01@wm.edu

Dr. D. Deen Kemsley

Tulane University
(203) 240-2857 | dkemsley@tulane.edu

Dr. Bradley Paul Lindsey

Utah State University
435.797.4126 | brad.lindsey@usu.edu

Dr. Kevin Scott Markle

University of Iowa
319-335-1903 | kevin-markle@uiowa.edu

Dr. Daniel Philip Murphy

University of Tennessee, Knoxville
(865) 974-1752 | dmurphy@utk.edu

Jake Thornock

Bingham Young University
thornock@byu.edu

Kelly Wentland

George Mason University
kwentlan@gmu.edu

Dr. Wendy Wilson

Southern Methodist University
(214) 768-2544 | wwilson@smu.edu

Dr. Bob Yetman

University of California, Davis
(530) 752-3571 | rjyetman@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Michelle Higgins Yetman

University of California, Davis
(530) 754-7808 | mhyetman@ucdavis.edu

UNC Tax Center

UNC Kenan-Flagler established the UNC Tax Center to build bridges between tax scholars, policymakers and practitioners.

Building Logo

An affiliate of the Frank Hawkins Kenan Institute of Private Enterprise | kenaninstitute@unc.edu | 919.962.8201

Other Frank Hawkins Kenan Institute of Private Enterprise Affiliates