20th Annual UNC Tax Symposium

April 7, 2017 to April 8, 2017
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Sponsored by KPMG Foundation, James C. and Ethel M. Crone Fund in Tax Excellence, and the UNC Tax Center

Rizzo Center Download the Proceedings

Background Reading

Destination-Based Cash Flow Taxation

Program Committee

Ed Maydew Kenan-Flagler Business School, UNC
Jeff Hoopes Kenan-Flagler Business School, UNC
Eva Labro Kenan-Flagler Business School, UNC
Jennifer Blouin The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania
Scott Dyreng The Fuqua School of Business, Duke

UNC Tax Center

UNC Kenan-Flagler established the UNC Tax Center to build bridges between tax scholars, policymakers and practitioners.

Building Logo

An affiliate of the Frank Hawkins Kenan Institute of Private Enterprise | kenaninstitute@unc.edu | 919.962.8201

Other Frank Hawkins Kenan Institute of Private Enterprise Affiliates